My church in Cincinnati, last summer did this awesome series called “I love Cincinnati”.  Looking back through some of their videos today, I found this one they played as part of the series.

I spent a lot of my time in the queen city really not feeling content with where I was.  If anyone asked me, my usual response was that I was ready to get out, I hated the city and I wanted to go elsewhere.  It wasn’t until my last semester there that I finally began to fall in love with that quaint little ohio river city.  I was finally able to change my attitude and view things more positively, and now that Im in Vegas, a part of my heart really really misses Cincinnati.  Please watch this video, and maybe catch a glimpse of this sweet place I love.

Here’s the link: http://crossroads.net/downloads/playVideo/idMedia/898

Love,

Lauren Ashley

